Alyce LaViolette

Transcripts / Notes

Mon Mar 25 Day 36 Part 4 Qualifications / Experience. Has transcript.
Tue Mar 26 Day 37 Part 1 Day 37 Part 2 Has transcript.
Thu Mar 28 Day 38  Jodi meets Travis, includes Hughes emails, has transcript.
Tue Apr 2 Day 39 Hughes emails cont. Has notes.
Web Apr 3 Day 40 Has notes.
Thu Apr 4 Day 41 Part 1 Abusive texts. Has notes.
Thu Apr 4 Day 41 Part 2 Jodi was abused, has notes up to conclusion of direct.
Mon Apr 8 Day 42 No notes yet.
Tue Apr 9 Day 43  No notes yet.
Wed Apr 10 Day 44 Redirect starts 15 minutes into part 3. Some transcript.
Thu Apr 11 Juror questions
Fri Apr 12 Juror questions

Videos

Mon Mar 25 Day 36 Part 4
Tue Mar 26 Day 37 Part 1 Day 37 Part 2 Day 37 Part 3
Thu Mar 28 Day 38 Part 2 Day 38 Part 3
Tue Apr 2 Day 39 Part 1 Day 39 Part 2 Day 39 Part 3
Wed Apr 3 Day 40 Full
Thu Apr 4 Day 41 Part 1 Day 41 Part 2 ( Direct finishes at 32:37, cross exam starts ) Day 41 Part 3
Mon Apr 8 Day 42 Part 1 Day 42 Part 2 Day 42 Part 3
Tue Apr 9 Day 43 Part 1 Day 43 Part 2 Day 43 Part 3
Wed Apr 10 Day 44 Part 1 Day 44 Part 2 Day 44 Part 3 Day 44 Part 4
Thu Apr 11 Day 45 Part 1 End of redirect
Juror questions
Apr 11 Day 45 Part 2 Day 45 Part 3
Fri Apr 12 Day 46 Part 1 Day 46 Part 2 Day 46 Part 3

Other links

Video : “What Kind of Abuse Are We Talking About?” – Alyce LaViolette – 10/10/13 Discusses Jodi’s trial.

http://www.alycelaviolette.com/

News reports

Report on juror questions by M. Kiefer

HLN reports
Mon Day 1 Mar 25
Tue Day 2 Mar 26
Thu Day 3 Mar 28
Tue Day 4 Apr 2
Wed Day 5 Apr 3
Thu Day  6 Apr 4

Advertisements